Mobility Services Coordinators
 
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-AAE Daryl F. Barnes AAE AAE daryl.f.barnes@faa.gov 202-267-9972
Denean Bush Office of Audit and Evaluation (AAE) AAE denean.bush@faa.gov 202-267-9467
 
DOT-FAA-AOAADA Deidre Ballard Office of the Administrator (AOA/ADA) AOA/ADA deidre.p.burley-ballard@faa.gov 202-267-3514
 
DOT-FAA-ACR Scott Moran Civil Rights National Policy and Performance (ACR) ACR scott.moran@faa.gov 202-267-3256
 
DOT-FAA-AGC Nina Williams Acquisition & Commercial Law Division (AGC) AGC nina.williams@faa.gov 202-267-3218
Rhonda Underwood (Alt) Acquisition & Commercial Law Division (AGC) AGC rhonda.underwood@faa.gov 202-267-8742
 
DOT-FAA-AGI Stephanie Bass Office of Government & Industry Affairs (AGI) AGI stephanie.bass@faa.gov 202-267-3146
 
DOT-FAA-AHR Bonnie Gray Office of Human Resource Management (AHR) AHR bonnie.m.gray@faa.gov 202-267-8712
 
DOT-FAA-AOC Carey Young Office of Communications (AOC) AOC carey.young@faa.gov 202-267-9940
Frederika Lewis Office of Communications (AOC) AOC frederika.lewis@faa.gov 202-267-0510
Lauren Casselman Office of Communications (AOC) AOC lauren.casselman@faa.gov 202-267-8927
 
DOT-FAA-APL Tom Brown Policy, International Affairs & Environment (APL) APL tom.brown@faa.gov 202-267-0919
Holly Iraheta Policy, International Affairs & Environment (APL) APL holly.iraheta@faa.gov 202-267-8650
 
DOT-FAA-ARP Ernesto Villacarlos Office of Airports (ARP) ARP ernesto.villacarlos@faa.gov 202-267-8796
Sabreenah Key Office of Airports (ARP) ARP sabreenah.key@faa.gov 202-267-8389
 
DOT-FAA-ASH Atul Celly Security & Hazardous Materials Safety (ASH) ASH atul.celly@faa.gov 202-267-5662
Kelli Rosch Security & Hazardous Materials Safety (ASH) ASH kelli.ctr.rosch@faa.gov 202-267-5640
Tiyana Daley Security & Hazardous Materials Safety (ASH) ASH tiyana.a-ctr.daley@faa.gov 202-267-8169
 
DOT-FAA-AST Jordon Dixon Office of Commercial Space Transportation (AST) AST jordon.dixon@faa.gov 202-267-1715
Michael McElligott (Alt.) Office of Commercial Space Transportation (AST) AST michael.mcelligott@faa.gov 202-267-7859
 
Aviation Safety (AVS)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-AVS Nicole Harrison Office of Aerospace Medicine (AAM) AVS nicole.harrison@faa.gov 202-267-6574
Aileen Blakely (Alt.) Office of Aerospace Medicine (AAM) AVS aileen.blakely@faa.gov 202-267-7229
Sonya Frederick Flight Standards Service (AFS) AVS sonya.frederick@faa.gov 202-267-3787
Lea M. Fiolek Enterprise Operations Division (AIR) AVS lea.m.fiolek@faa.gov 206-231-3268
Della Cross Air Traffic Safety Oversight Service (AOV) AVS della.cross@faa.gov 202-267-8478
Karlus Cozart Office of Rulemaking (ARM) AVS karlus.cozart@faa.gov 202-267-7778
Joan Pollitt Office of Accident Investigation and Prevention (AVP) AVS joan.pollitt@faa.gov 202-267-8190
Joy McDonald Office of Accident Investigation and Prevention (AVP) AVS joy.mcdonald@faa.gov 202-267-9612
Rachel Epstein Office of Quality, Integration, and Executive Services (AQS) AVS rachel.epstein@faa.gov 202-267-3878
Georgina Goldberg Office of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (AUS) AVS georgina.goldberg@faa.gov 202-267-6460
Ebeony Harris (Alt.) Office of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (AUS) AVS ebeony.harris@faa.gov 202-267-9839
 
Aviation Safety (AVS) Ordering Mi-Fi Devices only
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-AITAIR Nicole Harrison Office of Aerospace Medicine (AAM) AVS nicole.harrison@faa.gov 202-267-6574
Aileen Blakely (Alt.) Office of Aerospace Medicine (AAM) AVS aileen.blakely@faa.gov 202-267-7229
Sonya Frederick Flight Standards Service (AFS) AVS sonya.frederick@faa.gov 202-267-3787
Lea M. Fiolek Enterprise Operations Division (AIR) AVS lea.m.fiolek@faa.gov 206-231-3268
Della Cross Air Traffic Safety Oversight Service (AOV) AVS della.cross@faa.gov 202-267-8478
Karlus Cozart Office of Rulemaking (ARM) AVS karlus.cozart @faa.gov 202-267-7778
Joan Pollitt Office of Accident Investigation and Prevention (AVP) AVS joan.pollitt@faa.gov 202-267-8190
Joy McDonald Office of Accident Investigation and Prevention (AVP) AVS joy.mcdonald@faa.gov 202-267-9612
Rachel Epstein Office of Quality, Integration, and Executive Services (AQS) AVS rachel.epstein@faa.gov 202-267-3878
Georgina Goldberg Office of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (AUS) AVS georgina.goldberg@faa.gov 202-267-6460
Ebeony Harris (Alt.) Office of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (AUS) AVS ebeony.harris@faa.gov 202-267-9839
 
Assistant Administrator, NextGen (ANG)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ANG Kelly W Coachman NextGen ANG 9-ANG-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 202-267-9774
 
Office of Finance and Management (AFN)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-AMK Troy Gingerich Enterprise Services Center AMK troy.gingerich@faa.gov 405-954-8080
Lance Brown (alt) Enterprise Services Center AMK lance.brown@faa.gov 405-954-3398
 
DOT-FAA-AMA Troy Gingerich Academy AMA troy.gingerich@faa.gov 405-954-8080
 
DOT-FAA-AMP Debbie Brown Office of Facility Management AMP debbie.brown@faa.gov 405-954-7863
 
DOT-FAA-ABA Monica Wheeler Financial Services ABA monica.wheeler@faa.gov 202-267-8949
Patrick Austin (alt) Financial Services ABA patrick.austin@faa.gov 202-267-3176
 
DOT-FAA-AIT Jeanine Passetti Information and Technology AIT jeanine.passetti@faa.gov 609-485-5352
 
DOT-FAA-AFN Patrick Austin (Alt) AFN Staff and Regions & Property Operations AFN/ARO patrick.austin@faa.gov 202-267-3176
Willie Ferguson AFN Staff and Regions & Property Operations AFN/ARO willie.ferguson@faa.gov 202-267-3734
 
DOT-FAA-ACQ LaDonna Stanley Acquisition & Business Services ACQ ladonna.stanley@faa.gov 202-267-0601
Patrick Austin (alt) Acquisition & Business Services ACQ patrick.austin@faa.gov 202-267-3176
 
DOT-FAA-AML Juli Vaughan Logistics Center AML juli.vaughan@faa.gov 405-954-0420
 
DOT-FAA-AML-CBP Juli Vaughan Customs and Border Patrol AML juli.vaughan@faa.gov 405-954-0420
 
Air Traffic Organization (ATO)
 
Chief Operating Officer (AJO)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ATO Suzette Wright Chief Operating Officer AJO suzette.wright@faa.gov 202-267-6427
Jennifer Lee Chief Operating Officer AJO jennifer.lee@faa.gov 202-267-5836
Dacia Kelly (Alt) Chief Operating Officer AJO dacia.kelly@faa.gov 202-267-8499
 
Mission Support Services (AJV)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ATO Suzette Wright Headquarters Operations AJO suzette.wright@faa.gov 202-267-6427
Jennifer Lee Headquarters Operations AJO jennifer.lee@faa.gov 202-267-5836
Loretta Paris (Alt) Central Service Center AJO loretta.paris@faa.gov 817-222-4081
Rustin (Russ) Lusk Central Service Center AJO rustin.lusk@faa.gov 817-222-5020
Brenda Barnhill (Alt) Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5659
Sara Dale Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5655
Brad Nelson Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5661
Laura Coonce Western Service Center AJO laura.coonce@faa.gov 206-231-2181
Paul Brandt Western Service Center AJO paul.brandt@faa.gov 206-231-2488
Jason Cambia (Alt) Western Service Area AJO jason.cambia@faa.gov 206-231-2179
 
Program Management Organization (AJM)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ATO Suzette Wright Program Management Organization AJO suzette.wright@faa.gov 202-267-6427 
Jennifer Lee Program Management Organization AJO jennifer.lee@faa.gov 202-267-5836
 
Safety and Technical Training (AJI)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ATO Suzette Wright Safety & Technical Training AJO suzette.wright@faa.gov 202-267-6427 
Jennifer Lee Safety & Technical Training AJO jennifer.lee@faa.gov 202-267-5836
 
Management Services (AJG)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ATO Suzette Wright Management Services AJO suzette.wright@faa.gov 202-267-6427 
Jennifer Lee Management Services AJO jennifer.lee@faa.gov 202-267-5836
 
System Operations (AJR)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ATO Suzette Wright Systems Operations AJO suzette.wright@faa.gov 202-267-6427 
Jennifer Lee Systems Operations AJO jennifer.lee@faa.gov 202-267-5836
 
Technical Operations (AJW)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ATO Suzette Wright Headquarters Operations AJO suzette.wright@faa.gov 202-267-6427 
Jennifer Lee Headquarters Operations AJO jennifer.lee@faa.gov 202-267-5836
Loretta Paris (Alt) Central Service Center AJO loretta.paris@faa.gov 817-222-4081
Rustin (Russ) Lusk Central Service Center AJO rustin.lusk@faa.gov 817-222-5020
Brenda Barnhill (Alt) Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5659
Sara Dale Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5655
Brad Nelson Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5661
Laura Coonce Western Service Center AJO laura.coonce@faa.gov 206-231-2181
Paul Brandt Western Service Center AJO paul.brandt@faa.gov 206-231-2488
Jason Cambia (Alt) Western Service Area AJO jason.cambia@faa.gov 206-231-2179
 
Air Traffic Services (AJT)
Funding Line of Business Name Organization LOB/ORG Email Desk Phone
DOT-FAA-ATO Suzette Wright Headquarters Operations AJO suzette.wright@faa.gov 202-267-6427 
Jennifer Lee Headquarters Operations AJO jennifer.lee@faa.gov 202-267-5836
Loretta Paris (Alt) Central Service Center AJO loretta.paris@faa.gov 817-222-4081
Rustin (Russ) Lusk Central Service Center AJO rustin.lusk@faa.gov 817-222-5020
Brenda Barnhill (Alt) Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5659
Sara Dale Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5655
Brad Nelson Eastern Service Center AJO 9-ATO-ESA-Wireless-Program@faa.gov 404-305-5661
Laura Coonce Western Service Center AJO laura.coonce@faa.gov 206-231-2181
Paul Brandt Western Service Center AJO paul.brandt@faa.gov 206-231-2488
Jason Cambia (Alt) Western Service Area AJO jason.cambia@faa.gov 206-231-2179